Payment Schedule

Monthly retirement payments are issued on the last business day of each month. Please note that even though the payment is sent to the financial institutions and post offices prior to the last business day, we need to allow them time to post and route the payments to you each month. You may elect to have your monthly retirement payments mailed to you, but for security and efficiency purposes, it is recommended that you elect Direct Deposit

BENEFIT PAYMENT SCHEDULE 

Payments are dated the last business day of each month for that same month.  For example, if the payment is dated December 31, it represents payment for December 1.

2018

2019

 Tuesday, July 31

 Thursday, January 31

 Friday, August 31

 Wednesday, February 28

 Friday, September 28

 Friday, March 29

 Wednesday, October 31

 Tuesday, April 30

 Friday, November 30

 Friday, May 31

 Monday, December 31

 Friday, June 28