Contact Us

PSPRS-managed plan members, retirees, and survivors, employers, local boards, policymakers and the public may direct inquiries to the office Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., excluding state holidays listed below. Please call or email to set up an appointment prior to visiting, to ensure appropriate staff is available. The public entrance is on the second floor, please ring bell for assistance.

NOTE: Face masks are not required but may be worn based on personal preference by the public or staff.

Calling PSPRS

Main phone line: (602) 255-5575
Main phone line (toll-free): (877) 925-5575
Main fax: (602) 255-5572

Visiting or Mailing PSPRS

3010 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016-4416

PO Box 17670
Phoenix, AZ 85011-0670




Cancer Claims

PO Box 17323
Phoenix, Arizona 85011-0323

Emailing and Faxing PSPRS

Active Members email: Activemembersgroup@psprs.com
Active Members fax: (602) 296-2368

Retired/DROP members email: Benefitsgroup@psprs.com
Retired/DROP fax: (602) 296-2369

EORP members inquiring to retire: EORPquestions@psprs.com 
Fax: (602) 296-2369

Health Insurance fax: (602) 296-2370

Legal Department: Legalteam@psprs.com
Legal fax: (602) 296-2374

Cancer Insurance Department: Cancerinsurance@psprs.com
Cancer Insurance claims fax: (602) 296-2371

Local Boards: Localboards@psprs.com

Employers: Employerservices@psprs.com

For Members Participating in Nationwide Retirement Solutions

Phone: (855) 297-8228
Email: nrsforu@nationwide.com
Website: https://www.psprsdcplan.com

Address, Email, and Name Changes

Active members must submit a completed Form 9 located on the Forms and Resources webpage. Retirees may use the Form 9, or update their contact information through their Members Only account. Note, the online option is only available for retired members.

Requesting Public Records

To obtain records maintained by PSPRS, please complete and return a Public Records Reproduction Request Form located on the Forms & Resources webpage. This form may be submitted to the PSPRS office by mail, fax, or email to records@psprs.com; however, PSPRS cannot accept an electronic signature. While striving for transparency, PSPRS is prohibited by law from disclosing Personal Identifying Information (PII), or documents considered exempt from public disclosure under state law. A specific exemption to public disclosure exists in order to protect PSPRS investments and proprietary information and strategies of PSPRS investment partners. Please note that past Board of Trustee and Committee meeting minutes, materials and agendas are available on the About > Board of Trustees Meetings page. Publicly available Investment, Asset Allocation, Fund Performance, Annual and GASB reports are available on the PSPRS website under the Investments & Financials dropdown tab.

Public Records Contact

Kurtis Chandler
Records Manager
kchandler@psprs.com
(602) 296-3741


Media Inquiries

Christian Palmer
Communications Director
cpalmer@psprs.com
(602) 793-5090

Social Media 

Follow PSPRS on Facebook
Follow PSPRS on Twitter
Sign up to receive PSPRS News and Updates


PSPRS will be closed in observance of the following state holidays; however, if the holiday is on a Saturday, it is observed on the preceding Friday, and if the holiday is on a Sunday, it is observed on Monday:

  • New Year’s Day (January 1st)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day (3rd Monday in January)
  • Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February)
  • Memorial Day (Last Monday in May)
  • Independence Day (July 4th)
  • Labor Day (1st Monday in September)
  • Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October)
  • Veterans Day (November 11th)
  • Thanksgiving (4th Thursday in November)
  • Christmas (December 25th)

If you were unable to find your answers on our website or have a suggestion for website improvement, please direct your inquiry to Webmaster@psprs.com.